Our Distributors

Access Commodities – http://www.accesscommodities.com/
Amon ami pierre – http://www.amonamipierre.net/amapshop/en/
Bucilla -http://www.plaidonline.com/bucilla/brand/home.htm
Caron Collection – http://www.caron-net.com/
Dimensions – http://needlecrafts.eksuccessbrands.com/
European Cross Stitch – http://europeanxs.com/
Gentle Art Sampler Thread – http://www.thegentleart.com/ga/home.asp
Glendon Place – http://www.glendonplace.net/
Gloriana – http://www.glorianathreads.com/
Handy Hands – http://www.hhtatting.com/
Hinzeit – http://www.hinzeit.com/
Hoffman Distributing – http://www.hoffmandis.com/
Jardin Prive – http://www.jardinprive.com/
Just Another Button Co. – http://www.justanotherbuttoncompany.com/
Kays Frames – http://www.hinzeit.com/kaysframes.html
Kelmscott – http://www.kelmscottdesigns.com/
Kreinik Manufacturing – http://www.kreinik.com/
K’s Creation – http://www.kscreations.com/
Lakeside linen – http://www.lakesidelinens.com/
Lavishea Lotions – http://www.lavishea.com/
Lizzie Kate – http://lizziekate.com/
Needlepoint Inc. – http://www.needlepointinc.com/
Norden Craft – http://www.nordencrafts.com/home.aspx
Nordic Needle – http://www.nordicneedle.com/
Prairie Schooler – http://www.prairieschooler.com/
Rainbow Gallery – http://www.rainbowgallery.com/
Rosewood Manor – http://www.rosewoodxstitch.com/
Weeks Dye Works – http://www.weeksdyeworks.com/index.php
Wichelt – http://www.wichelt.com/
Yarn Tree – http://www.yarntree.com/cross-stitch/index.php